International

LBH GROUP

LBH HEAD OFFICE

 

LBH Group International (Head Office)

Kaya Wilson (Papa) Godett 91

Willemstad

Curaçao

Tel

Fax

E-mail

: +5999 461 0339

: +5999 461 0340

: info@lbhmarketing.com

CEO

Email

Mobile

: Ricardo Melo

: ricardo.melo@lbh-group.com

: + 55 31 99805 8668

 

 

 

 

 

 

LBH MARKETING

 

LBH Global Marketing

Kaya Wilson (Papa) Godett 91

Willemstad

Curaçao

Tel

Fax

E-mail

 

Global Marketing Assistant

E-mail

 

: +5999 461 0555

: +5999 461 0341

: info@lbhmarketing.com

 

: Laurien Angelista

: laurien.angelista@lbh-group.com

 

LBH Marketing:  China

Room 2512. China Merchants Tower

161 Lujiazui Road (E), Pudong New Area

Shanghai 200120

P.R. China

 

LBH Marketing:  Korea

33rd Fl. Trade Tower,

511 Young Dong Street,

06164

Gangnam-gu,

Seoul Korea

Tel

Fax

Email

 

 

General Manager - ASIA

Email

Mobile

: +82 70 8682 1504

: +82 2 6455 0201

: korea@lbhmarketing.com

: info@lbhmarketing.com

 

: Eileen Kim

: eileen.Kim@lbhmarketing.com

: + 82 10 5472 1504

LBH Marketing : Singapore

2 Kallang Avenue,

#08-27, CT Hub

Singapore – 339407

Tel

Fax

Email

 

 

Global Sales & Marketing

E-mail

Mobile

: +65 6435 2733

: +65 6410 9667

: info@lbhmarketing.com

 

 

 

: Sylvia Tan
: sylvia.tan@lbhmarketing.com

: +65 8338 5434

LBH Marketing : The Netherlands

Rijsdijk 13

3161 HK Rhoon

The Netherlands

Tel

Fax

E-mail

 

Global Sales &  Marketing

E-mail

Mobile

 

 

 

info@lbhmarketing.com

: +31 10 506 5030

: +31 10 506 5035

 

 

: Kelly Steuerwald

: Kelly.Steuerwald@lbhmarketing.com

: +31 629 520 973

Tel

Fax

 

 

Global Sales & Marketing

E-mail

Mobile

: +86 21 6888 0048

: +86 21 6888 028

 

 

: Zoe Xu

: zoe.xu@lbhmarketing.com

: +86 177 4970 0205

LBH Marketing: Ukraine

Shevchenko 1n 4d/44

Odessa, 65044

Ukraine

LBH Marketing: Dubai

Unit No. 3819

DMCC Business Centre

Level No. 1

Jewellery & Gemplex 3, Dubai, UAE

Global Sales & Marketing

E-mail

Mobile

 

 

: Samantha Rietdijk

:samantha.rietdijk@lbhmarketing.com

: +971 52 1356520

: +31 6 31 998296

 

Tel

 

E-mail

Global Sales &Marketing

Mobile

: + 38 048 7850 004

 

: Julia.Lebedynets@lbhmarketing.com

: Julia Lebedynets

: +38 0673717871

 

LBH Marketing: USA

11155 NW 33rd Street, Unit B

Miami, Florida 33172

 

 

Tel

 

E-mail

Global Sales &Marketing

Mobile

: +1 786 331 8965

 

: Claudia.Urban@lbhmarketing.com

: Claudia Urban

: +1 305 725 5092

 

GROWING STRONG WITH YOU GLOBALLY !

© 2005-2015, LBH-Group | Design by Zebra Productions