International

LBH GROUP

LBH HEAD OFFICE

 

LBH Group International (Head Office)

Kaya Wilson (Papa) Godett 91

Willemstad

Curaçao

Tel

Fax

E-mail

: +5999 461 0339

: +5999 461 0340

: info@lbhmarketing.com

President

Email

: Jan Lagendijk

: jan.lagendijk@lbh-group.com

 

President

Email

: Bert Lagendijk

: bert.lagendijk@lbh-group.com

 

CEO

Email

Mobile

: Ricardo Melo

: ricardo.melo@lbh-group.com

: + 55 31 99805 8668

 

LBH MARKETING

 

LBH Global Marketing

Kaya Wilson (Papa) Godett 91

Willemstad

Curaçao

Tel

Fax

E-mail

 

Global Marketing Assistant

E-mail

 

: +5999 461 0555

: +5999 461 0341

: info@lbhmarketing.com

 

: Laurien Angelista

: laurien.angelista@lbh-group.com

 

LBH Marketing:  China

Room 2512. China Merchants Tower

161 Lujiazui Road (E), Pudong New Area

Shanghai 200120

P.R. China

 

Tel

Fax

 

Global Sales & Marketing

E-mail

Mobile

 

Global Sales & Marketing - Manager Assistant

E-mail

Mobile

 

Global Sales & Marketing

E-mail

Mobile

: +86 21 6888 0048

: +86 21 6888 0287

 

: Summy Ma

: summy.ma@lbhmarketing.com

: +86 138 1635 0416

 

 

: Kaki Yang

: kaki.yang@lbhmarketing.com

: +86 137 6179 4040

 

: Zoe Xu

: zoe.xu@lbhmarketing.com

: +86 177 4970 0205

LBH Marketing:  Korea

33rd Fl. Trade Tower,

511 Young Dong Street,

135-729

Gangnam-gu,

Seoul Korea

Tel

Fax

Email

 

 

Global Sales & Marketing

Email

Mobile

: +82 70 8682 1504

: +82 2 6455 0201

: korea@lbhmarketing.com

: info@lbhmarketing.com

 

: Eileen Kim

: eileen.Kim@lbhmarketing.com

: + 82 10 5472 1504

LBH Marketing : Singapore

2 Kallang Avenue,

#08-27, CT Hub

Singapore – 339407

Tel

Fax

Email

 

Global Sales & Marketing

Email

Mobile

 

Global Sales & Marketing

E-mail

Mobile

: +65 6435 2733

: +65 6410 9667

: info@lbhmarketing.com

 

: Cherelle Rego

: cherelle.rego@lbhmarketing.com

: +65 9833 0095

 

: Sylvia Tan
: sylvia.tan@lbhmarketing.com

: +65 8338 5434

LBH Marketing : The Netherlands

Rijsdijk 13

3161 HK Rhoon

The Netherlands

Tel

Fax

E-mail

 

Global Sales &  Marketing

E-mail

Mobile

 

 

 

 

: +31 10 506 5030

: +31 10 506 5035

: quality@lbhnetherlands.com

 

: Claudia Urban

: claudia.urban@lbhmarketing.com

: +1 305 725 5092

LBH Marketing: Ukraine

Shevchenko 1n 4d/44

Odessa, 65044

Ukraine

Tel

 

E-mail

Global Sales &Marketing

Mobile

: + 38 048 7850 003

 

: Julia.Lebedynets@lbhmarketing.com

: Julia Lebedynets

: +38 067 3717 871

 

GROWING STRONG WITH YOU GLOBALLY !

© 2005-2015, LBH-Group | Design by Zebra Productions