LBH GROUP

Australia

LBH Australia (Head Office)

Suite 403, St Thomas House, 781

Pacific Highway

Chatswood NSW 2076

 P.O. Box 5550, West Chatswood NSW 1515

Sydney, New South Wales

Australia

Tel

Fax

E-mail

 

Marketing Director

Mobile

 

General Manager

Mobile

 

Managing Director

Mobile

: + 61 2 9410 1688

: + 61 2 9410 1876

: sydney@lbhaustralia.com

 

: Thomas Liu

: +61 416 012 328

 

: Clinton Wonfor

: +61 411 966 838

 

: Johnny Tam

: +61 413 808686

 

 

LBH Australia (Dampier)

Unit 175, 26 Sharpe Avenue

P.O. Box 831, Karratha WA 6714

Australia

Tel

Fax

E-mail

: + 61 8 9144 2120

: + 61 8 9144 2121

: dampier@lbhaustralia.com

LBH Australia (Port Hedland)

53 Sutherland Street

Port Hedland WA 6721

Australia

Tel

Fax

E-mail

: + 61 8 9173 4000

: + 61 8 9173 4777

: hedland@lbhaustralia.com

LBH Australia (Fremantle)

Suite 14, Winthrop Court

143-147 Somerville Boulevard,

Winthrop WA 6150

P.O.Box 683, Willetton WA 6955

Frementle Australia

Tel

Fax

E-mail

: + 61 8 9332 2597

: + 61 8 9332 2593

: fremantle@lbhaustralia.com

LBH Australia (Gladstone)

Suite 2, 98 Goondoon Street,

P.O. Box 292, Gladstone QLD 4680

Australia

Tel

Fax

E-mail

gladstone@lbhaustralia.com

: + 61 7 4829 5229

: + 61 7 4976 9890

:

LBH Australia (Mackay)

Suite F, Courts Corner

142 Nebo Road, Mackay QLD 4740

P.O. Box 6276, Mackay Mail Centre QLD 4741

Mackay, Queensland

Australia

Tel

Fax

E-mail

: + 61 7 4944 0566

: + 61 7 4944 1252

: mackay@lbhaustralia.com

LBH Australia (New Castle)

17A Denney St,

Broadmeadow, NSW 2292

Newcastle

Australia

Tel

Fax

Telex

E-mail

 

Port Manager

Mobile

 

Operation

Mobile

 

Operation

Mobile

 

 

: + 61 2 4905 0912

: + 61 2 9410 1876

:    051 94075478

: newcastle@lbhaustralia.com

 

: Beau Molineaux

: + 61 498 990500

 

: Martin Stepien

: + 61 498 990101

 

: Brett Harris

: + 61 499 997717

 

 

LBH Australia (Port Kembla)

2A Hill Street

P. O. Box 82,

Port Kembla NSW 2505

Australia

 

Tel

Fax

E-mail

: + 61 2 4231 6924

: + 61 2 4231 6925

: portkembla@lbhaustralia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

: +61 8 9187 1793

: +61 8 9144 2121

: walcott@lbhaustralia.com

LBH (Port Walcott)

24 Bruce Way

Point Samson WA 6720

P.O. Box 831, Karratha WA 6714

Australia

 

Phone

Fax

Email

 

 

 

LBH Australia (Melbourne)

29 Warley Road

Malvern East

Victoria Vic 3145

Australia

Tel

E-mail

: +61 421 194 13

: melbourne@lbhaustralia.com

GROWING STRONG WITH YOU GLOBALLY !

© 2005-2015, LBH-Group | Design by Zebra Productions